Current Membership List


# Joined Status TTL NAME E-MAIL STREET ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
               
1 _ N.A. Sir Alexander Archibald Douglas Hope, OBE,
19TH Bt. of Craighall
Hereditary Chief of Clan Hope
chiefofclanhope@clanhope.org
               
2 _ N.A. Lady A. Hope, Wife of The Chief ladyahope@clanhope.org
               
3 _ N.A. Lady M. Hope, Mother of The Chief ladymhope@clanhope.org
               
4 _ N.A. Natasha Anne Hope Reid
Sister of the Chief
               
5 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
6 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
7 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
8 10/18/2009 N.A.  Mr. Adrian Hope-Vere & Erika Anderson hopeanderson@btinternet.com Barbeth, New Abbey Dumfries & Galloway, D928DB, Scotland, UK
               
9 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
10 _ N.A.   (Reserved)
               
11 9/1/2005 Honorary Life Mr/Mrs Henry Martin and Jennifer Hartman Hope Sr. commissionerwesternstates@clanhope.org 6125 Port of Dreams Dr. Las Vegas, Nevada 89130-7094
               
12 10/1/2005 Active  Mr. Henry Martin Hope, Jr. hmhope@aol.com 5317 Fountain Palm St. Las Vegas, Nevada 89130
               
13 10/3/2005 Life  Mrs. Nina Hope Davenport ninamore22@gmail.com  2851 Dunstan Way  Las Vegas, Nevada 89123
               
14 12/4/2005 Honorary Life Dr/Ms Marion & Dorothy Hope gmhope@cox.net 4875 SW 19th Way Gainesville FL 32608
               
15 12/5/2005 Active  Ms Catherine Hope Martinez cat_m@cox.net    Pahrump, NV
               
16 12/6/2005 Life  Mr./Mrs. Robert & Marie Stewart Cormier scotsldy@ix.netcom.com 4325 Bob White Drive North Las Vegas, NV 89032
               
               
17 12/20/2005 Active  Mr. Robert Thomas Phillips bobandlindamarie@hotmail.com 10246 Timber Line Peak Ave  Las Vegas, NV 89166  
               
18 1/3/2006 Active  Mrs Hope Marshall Pasinski pasfam@cox.net    
               
21 4/1/2006 Active Mr. Stephen R. Hope SRHope@aol.com 251 W. 97th St, Apt. 3-H New York, NY 10025
               
23 7/6/2006 LIFE Col/Ms Terrill Crane & Mary Melinda Hope tchope@mindspring.com 4772 Gilbert Station Rd Barboursville, VA 22923
               
26 1/1/2007 Active Ms. Danna Lee Reilly-Allison jesseme2day@yahoo.com 121 Windemere Dr. Hertford, NC 27944
               
27 1/1/2007 Active Mr. Steven Mallory Hope stevehope3@comcast.net 11300 West 20th Ave. Lakewood CO 80215
             
28 2/12/2007 active Mr. Newell Brett Hope hopeb2691@gmail.com 3142 Wavering Lane Middleburg, Florida 32068
               
33 7/1/2007 Active Ms. Rose-Ellen Marie Hope roseofhope@msn.com 1355 S. Water Street Silverton OR 97381
               
34 7/7/2007 Active Dr./Mrs. Daniel & Ann Johnson Hope, III dhopeiii@uga.edu 185 Riverhill Dr. Athens, GA, 30606
               
38 1/1/2008 Active Mr. Peter Townsend Hope phope@smcvt.edu 31 Cobble Road Jerico, VT 05465
               
39 1/8/2008 Active Ms. Mary Francis Cooke mfac@eastlink.ca,marycooke@eastlink.ca
               
45 1/26/2009 LIFE  Dr. William Duane Hope  wdhope@aol.com   430 Whispering Pines DR    Estes Park, CO, 80517-7076   
               
46 2/3/2009 LIFE  Ms Anne Herbert Virtue  annevirtue@yahoo.com     
               
47 2/23/2009 Active  Mr. Jerry L. Hope   jerry.hope@sbcglobal.net 1314 Horne St.  St. Charles, IL 60174-3733 
             
49 4/26/2009 LIFE  Dr. Wallace H. Smith, II, M.D.   inglewood37@yahoo.com 6520 Rocky Falls Road  Charlotte, NC 28211-5520 
               
50 5/26/2009 Active  Mr. Kevin Thomas Hope   kevin.hope@yahoo.com 2222 North Third St.  Harrisburg, PA 17110 
               
54 8/11/2009 Active  Mr James William LeBlanc   jmw3leblanc@mass.rr.com 293 Orchard St.  Athol MA 01331 
               
55 8/11/2009 Active  Ms Patricia Teresa LeBlanc    93 Pine St.  Gardner MA 01440 
               
58 2/7/2010 LIFE  Mr/Mrs Janet Hope and David R. Higton   secretary@clanhope.org,membership@clanhope.org 1160 Glen Lane  Bishop, GA 30621  
               
63 4/14/2010 Active  Ms Cynthia Hope Henderson   cindyhenderson1749@hotmail.com    
               
64 5/1/2010 Active  MR&Mrs Marc & Janet Lynn Worth   hej_hello@charter.net 519 Saddleback Ct.  Asheville NC 28803  
               
65 5/5/2010 Active  Ms Charise Markin      Las Vegas, NV
               
66 5/8/2010 Active  Mr Robert Kiffin Hope   kiffin.hope@gmail.com 1907 Misty Ridge Dr.  Leander, TX 78641
               
67 7/13/2010 Active  Mr/Mrs. Lucien Wellborn & Marie Hope, Jr.    lwhope@aol.com 4808 Village North Court   Dunwoody, GA 30338 
               
69 8/25/2010 Active  Mr/Mrs Louis Dean & Ruth A. Hope   hopeld44@gmail.com 760 Happy Trails Rd.  Ardmore, OK 73401 
               
70 9/11/2010 Active  Mr/Mrs Stephen John & Ourania Hope   stephen@newhope.com.au New Hope Media,PO Box 346   Seven Hills NSW 2147, Australia  
               
72 9/23/2010 Active  Dr Lawrence Latimer Hope   lawrence_hope@hotmail.com Varrell Lane, Unit 14, P.O. Box 440   York Harbor Maine 03911  
               
76 1/22/2011   LIFE  Mr/Mrs Nathan Briggs & Linda Herbert Hope   sailhope@gmail.com    
               
77 2/23/2011 LIFE  Mr/Mrs Forest and Patricia Hope   foresthope@usa.net 19 Turkey Creek  Alachua FL 32615   
               
79 3/11/2011   LIFE  Mr Richard R. Hope   richope@gorge.net 210 E Ponderosa DR  Goldendale WA 98620 
               
81 5/23/2011 Active  Mr Craig Leonard Hope   craiglhope@gmail.com 300 E. Lancaster Ave, Ste.104A  Wynnewood, PA 19096 
               
82 6/3/2011 Active  Mr John Robert David Hope   john_r_d_hope@hotmail.com    
               
83 7/26/2011 Active  Ms. Jean Elizabeth Hope    jeanehope@reagan.com    
               
85 9/8/2011 LIFE  Mr Richard Faull Hope   RHope@ptd.net   Pennsylvania 
               
86 9/11/2011 active  Mr Phil Murray Hope   philhope@clanhope.org   Georgia   
               
90 10/15/2011 Active  Ms Linda (Lindy) Stuart Allen    bookbug@aol.com 3409 Woodrun Trail  Marietta GA 30062 
               
92 2/8/2012 Active  Mr/Ms David and Patricia Ann Comella   comella24@gmail.com 3184 Fox Hollow Dr.
7135 Mill Pond Cir.
 
Pepper Pike OH 44124
Naples FL 34109
 
               
93 2/28/2012 Active  Mr Kenneth Charles Hope   khope1013@hotmail.com
 
Tennessee 
               
94 4/16/2012 Active  Mr/Mrs William Martin and Betty Jo Womack Hope   martinhope@hotmail.com>
504 Woodberry Rd.
 
Rock Hill, SC 29732 
               
95 5/29/2012 Active  Mr Edward Lawrence Thibeault   
 
Arizona 
               
96 6/14/2012 Active  Mr Russell Gantt, Jr.   russjane1@gmail.com
 
Virginia 
               
100 1/19/2013 Active  Mr/Mrs Phillip and Joan Hope McGibney      Melbourne,FL 
               
101 9/25/2013 Active  Mrs/Mr Charlotte Ann and Waymon Dockins   granny60@wowway.com   Newburgh, IN 
               
102 12/8/2013 Active  Ms. Carolyn Diane Hope   chope1948@ yahoo.com 107 Hilltop Rd  Roanoke, VA 24014  
               
103 2/23/2014 Active  Mr./Ms. William Earnest & Barbara Hudson   mtnbarbjh@aol.com PO Box 9252  Cedarpines Park, CA 92322  
               
104 6/17/2014 Active  Ms. Marsha Ruth Hope   pumpkin99@shaw.ca 5252 Nelsonwoods Place  Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada V9T 6R4 
               
105 8/8/2014 Active  Ms. Robin Fay   robbinblue@yahoo.com
               
106 9/23/2014 Active Ms. Veronica Scott Killner veronicascott@optusnet.com.au P.O. Box 17 Thornlie, Western Australia 6988
               
107 10/02/2014 Active Ms. Elaine C. Sullivan elansulvan@aol.com 3313 Crum Rd. Brooksville FL. 34604
               
108 11/22/2014 Active Ms. Hope Marshall Hmars334@verizon.net 361 Blanca Avenue Tampa FL. 33606
               
109 12/28/2014 Active Mr. Eric Wayne Hope eric.w.hope@gmail.com 229 Eckford Street, Apt. 1 Brooklyn NY 11222
               
110 4/13/2015 Life Ms. Anita W. Taylor anita@davcoadvertising.com Pennsylvania
               
111 6/18/2015 Active Mr./Ms. Kaye Hope & William Cornwell kcornwell_98@yahoo.com South Carolina
               
112 6/22/2015 Honorary Life Mr. David Kirklands Hope 8 Woyin St. Alexandra Headland QLD 452 Australia
               
113 7/3/2015 Active Mr. Greg Carlill carlillg@bigpond.net.au 20 Impala St Brisbane QLD 4113 Australia
               
114 7/6/2015 Active Ms. Kristine Hope kris@countrymilesigns.com.au Australia
               
115 7/7/2015 Active Mr/Ms. Scott Farrel & Deanna Lynn Hale straycat.sh@gmail.com Canada
               
116 7/8/2015 Active Ms. Edith D Woolbright Ediewool@aol.com South Carolina
               
117 9/8/2015 Active Ms. Susan Jewell jewells1@netspace.net.au Australia
               
118 12/9/2015 Active Mr./Mrs. William L.& Barbara Mitchell mitchell@liquiddesigns.ca Ontario, Canada
               
119 12/19/2015 Active Mrs. Patricia Eleen Hope Mitchell patmassier46@gmail.com Ontario, Canada
               
120 1/19/2016 Active Ms. Lyndall Keller lyndall@svl.cc Sydney, NSW, Australia
               
121 3/28/2016 Active Mr./Mrs. Timothy Wayne and Arletta Wilson awilson105@cox.net 4544 SW 101st Terr. Augusta, Kansas 67010-8229
               
122 5/28/2016 Honary Life Mr. Jack Hope
               
123 7/5/2016 Active Mr./Ms. Johnie Wade & Glenda O'Bryant Hope jwhope@charter.net Montgomery, Alabama
               
124 12/21/2016 Life Ms. Grace April Hope Gingrich stronghold46@icloud.com 9354 Martin Park Drive, Black Creek, BC, Canada V9J1C4
               
125 1/14/2017 Active Ms & Mr Karrie & Micheal Morin karriemorin@bellsouth.net 3407 Gox Croft Circle Oviedo FL 32765