Inactive Membership List


# Joined Status TTL NAME E-MAIL STREET ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
               
19 1/8/2006 Inactive Mr/Mrs Jack & Barbara Lamphier jjl1329@yahoo.com
               
20 1/26/2006 Inactive Ms. Heather L. Hope hope_historian@yahoo.com 1625 Hope Rd. Conroe, TX 77384
               
22 6/18/2006 Inactive Mr/Ms Alan Hope & Mary Jane Innes alinnes5@cox.net 4851 E. Hopi St Phoenix, AZ 85044-2214
               
24 8/30/2006 Inactive Mr. Robert Allen Hope roberthope@cox.net 4025 Trail Drive Roanoke, VA 24012-6701
               
29 3/30/2007 Inactive Mr Wolf-Dieter Stefan Klose 8912 E. Thomas Rd. Scottsdale AZ 85256
               
31 4/26/2007 Inactive Mr. Mark Franklin Hope mark.hope@navy.mil 12809 Middleton Lane Fairfax VA 22033-3108
               
32 5/14/2007 Inactive Mr. John William Kavanaugh kavsix@sbcglobal.net 3735 Cody Road Sherman Oaks CA 91403
               
35 10/1/2007 Inactive Mr. Brennen Darrell Hope,I,Esq.,UE teecreekfarm@gmail.com 10266 Willodell Road Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada LOS 1KO
               
36 10/8/2007 Inactive Mr. Hugh Freeman Mills hmills1061@aol.com 2405 Woodhaven Drive Tyler TX 75701
               
37 10/9/2007 Inactive Mr./Mrs. Rusty & Christine Hope Papp 5461 Union Church Rd Flowery Branch GA 30542
               
40 2/3/2008 Inactive Maj. Jerry Don Castleman lobo50@verizon.net
               
41 2/11/2008 Inactive Mr/Mrs Robert Eugene & Andrea W. Hope, Jr. abhope@comporium.net 1226 Auburndale Lane Rock Hill, SC 29732
               
42 3/1/2008 Inactive Ms Ellen Gay Maulding emaulding@clanhope.org    
               
43 4/9/2008 Inactive Ms Anne H. Girucky annegirucky@yahoo.com    
               
44 4/9/2008 Inactive Mr/Mrs Laurence John & Yvonne Elizabeth Hope lorenzoh55@hotmail.com    
               
48 4/1/2009 Inactive  Mr. Raymond Lynn Balfour   rsbalfour@charter.net 29 Blue Ridge Court  Madison, WI 53705 
               
51 6/17/2009 Inactive  Mr/Ms Edwin & Sara Sue Johnstone Joiner   ejoiner002@cfl.rr.com 421 West Minnehaha Avenue  Clermont FL 34711 
               
52 7/29/2009 Inactive  Mr/Ms David and Particia Rossaire Hope   david.hope@ns.sympatical.ca 13 Clysdale Drive  Dartmouth, NS B2W 2P5 
               
53 8/9/2009 Inactive  Mr/Ms Michael Charles & Kimberly Ann Hope   mike@mdprintdesign.com 5804 Westchester Hills Court  Eldersburg, MD 21784 
               
56 8/14/2009 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Richard Leonard & Karen Martin Hope   rickhope@premierplanninggroup.com 3834 Grosvenor Drive  Ellicott City, MD 22042  
               
57 2/2/201 Inactive  Ms Cynthia Lynn Ramsdell   MissRoadKing@Yahoo.com 5720 W. 11th Ave  Kennewick, WA  
               
59 3/1/2010 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Lane Kirk and Anastasia C. Molsberry      8144 Maddingley Avenue  Las Vegas, NV 89117  
               
60 3/2/2010 Inactive  Mr James M. Hope, Jr.   Hopejr8@aol.com 8967 E. 15th St.  Tulsa OK 74112 
               
61 3/14/2010 Inactive  Mr Donald A. Hope         
               
62 4/7/2010 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Marion Cone & Sue Wilson Hope   mchope321@bellsouth.net 5961 Carolina Hwy  Denmark SC 29042  
               
68 8/16/2010 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Darrell L. and Linda J. Wilhite    Pitwidow@AOL.com   Waco TX 
               
71 9/15/2010 Inactive  Ms LaRhesa McLean Gallion    lgallion@centurylink.net    
               
73 10/9/2010 Inactive  Mrs Ammie Hope West   ammie702@comporium.net    
               
74 1/24/2011 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Paul Edward & Vanessa Buono Hope       
               
78 2/26/2011 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Victor & Julie Schwan Good   v@gutentag.me   Hinsdale, NH 
               
80 5/19/2011   Inactive  Mr Tobin Lyle Hope   blazersfan24@yahoo.com    
               
84 7/31/2011 Inactive  Mr John William Hope   john.hope9@hotmail.com    
               
87 9/24/2011 Inactive  Mr Thomas Hope   amerpie@gmail.com   New York 
               
88 9/24/2011 Inactive  Mr Owen Michael Hope   on.hope@gmail.com   New York 
               
89 9/24/2011 Inactive  Mr James Frederick Hope   jfhope3@yahoo.com   New York 
               
91 12/13/2011 Inactive  Ms Martha Hope Jenkins    mot.jenkins@gmail.com 141 Ridgeland Drive  Maysville GA 30558 
               
97 10/20/2012 Inactive  Ms Kaylie Tanner   
 
Georgia 
               
98 10/21/2012 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Lynn and Marie Stewart   beedes55@hotmail.com 1643 Laurel Lane  Gastonia, NC 28054 
               
99 1/5/2013 Inactive  Mr/Mrs Joseph and Amanda Hope      Scotia, NY