OFFICERS



Interim President Richard Rex Hope president@clanhope.org 210 E Ponderosa DR
Goldendale WA USA, 98620
       
       
Interim Vice President Vacant
       
       
Secretary Janet Hope Higton secretary@clanhope.org 1160 Glen Lane
Bishop, GA 30621
       
       
Treasurer Richard R. Hope treasurer@clanhope.org
       
       
Membership Chair Janet Hope Higton membership@clanhope.org 1160 Glen Lane
Bishop, GA 30621
       
       
Webmaster G. M. Hope webmaster@clanhope.org  
       
       
Clan Genealogist Richard R. Hope genealogy@clanhope.org
       
       
Convener for Australia Stephen Hope convenor@clanhopeaustralia.org PO Box 346,Seven Hills NSW 1730, Australia
       
       
Convener for Canada Vacant
       
       
Commissioner for the
South Eastern States
Vacant
       
       
Commissioner for the
Western States
Henry Martin Hope, Sr. commissionerwesternstates@clanhope.org 6125 Port of Dreams Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89130-7094
       
       
Commissioner for Florida G.M. Hope gmhope@cox.net 4875 SW 19th Way, Gainesville, Florida, 32608
       
       
Commissioner for North Western States Richard Rex Hope richope@gorge.net 210 E Ponderosa DR, Goldendale WA 98620
       
       
Projects Chair Vacant