OFFICERS



President Stephen Hope president@clanhope.org PO Box 346,Seven Hills NSW 1730, Australia
       
       
Vice President Vacant
       
       
Secretary Janet Hope Higton secretary@clanhope.org 1160 Glen Lane
Bishop, GA 30621
       
       
Treasurer Richard R. Hope treasurer@clanhope.org
       
       
Membership Chair Janet Hope Higton membership@clanhope.org 1160 Glen Lane
Bishop, GA 30621
       
       
Webmaster Stephen Hope webmaster@clanhope.org  
       
       
Clan Genealogist Anne Herbert Cannon Virtue genealogy@clanhope.org
       
High Commissioner for USA Richard Rex Hope highcommissionerusa@clanhope.org 210 E Ponderosa DR
Goldendale WA USA, 98620
       
Commissioner for Australia Stephen Hope commissioner@clanhopeaustralia.org PO Box 346,Seven Hills NSW 1730, Australia
       
       
Commissioner for Canada Scott Hale commissioner@clanhope.ca
       
       
Commissioner for the
South Eastern States
Vacant
       
       
Commissioner for the
Western States
Henry Martin Hope, Sr. commissionersouthwesternstates@clanhope.org 6125 Port of Dreams Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada 89130-7094
       
       
Commissioner for Florida G.M. Hope commissioner4florida@clanhope.org 4875 SW 19th Way, Gainesville, Florida, 32608
       
       
Commissioner for North Western States Richard Rex Hope commissioneroregon-washington@clanhope.org 210 E Ponderosa DR, Goldendale WA 98620
       
       
Commissioner for Texas Robert Kiffin Hope commissioner4texas@clanhope.org 1713 Nelson Ranch Loop, Cedar Park TX 78613
       
       
       
       
Projects Chair Vacant